Soiree Gala
by Opera A Palazzo

Gala evening for Christmas  - we welcome once again L'Opera Palazzo (which presented La Traviata to us in July).  

It will be a variety of performances from different operas, including: La Bohème; Rigoletto; Norma; The Elisir d'Amore.

  

With Soprano, Tenor, Baritone and Pianist.

Two hours (approx) with intermission.

Soiree Gala - Presale

(Until December 4th)

18th December 7:00 PM

20,00

Soiree Gala - General Admission

18th December 7:00 PM

22,00

In case of difficulties with the online reservation, please contact the theater by email:

contact@theatrebassepassiere.com

Performers
Armelle-Khourdoian-WEB-p6o4pso7ht3s2jdvdxxfgnfn814qw6pmbcdrnvb7sw.jpg
Armelle Khourdoïan - Soprano

Revelation Lyric Artist of the 2014 Adami, soprano Armelle Khourdoïan studied at the CNSMDP and the CRR in Marseille before joining the Atelier Lyrique of the Paris Opera. In 2016, she was engaged at La Scala Milan in L’Enfant et les Sortilèges by Ravel and sang Love and Clarine (Platée, Rameau) in the famous production by Laurent Pelly and Marc Minkowski at the Palais Garnier. She recorded the CD "Rameau chez Madame de Pompadour" with the ensemble Les Folies françoises. Armelle is a guest of many festivals and the spectators of France 3 were able to see her on several occasions at the Chorégies d'Orange in "Musiques en fête", presented by Alain Duault. At the opera or at the concert, she sings at the Philharmonie de Paris, at the Auditorium of Radio France with the ONF, at the Théâtre du Châtelet, at the Opéra de Lille, at the Opéra-Comique ... alongside Laurent Korcia, Emmanuelle Haïm, Michel Portal, Ruggero Raimondi or even Charles Aznavour.

Thomas Ricart - Tenor

Thomas Ricart discovered singing at the Maîtrise Saint-Louis de Gonzague in Paris. The tenor discovered the great works of the choral repertoire there and took part in several tours in Europe. After completing his business studies at ESSEC in 2016, he joined the National Conservatory of Music and Dance in Paris to devote himself entirely to music. In particular, he receives invaluable advice from Alain Altinoglu, Anne Le Bozec, Bruno Mantovani, Hervé Niquet and Sabine Vatin. His repertoire includes roles as diverse as Gernando in L’isola disabitata by Haydn or that of the Prologue in The Turn of the Screw by Britten. He will soon approach the tenor solo part in Bach's Matthäus-Passion under the direction of Xavier Ricour. Thomas also happily devotes himself to the melodic repertoire he explores with his accomplice, the pianist Katia Weimann. Thomas Ricart is supported by the Porosus foundation.

Thomas-Ricart-Tenor-WEB-p6o4pz92tncsbt4bbirtg3rvdq8be2fqo8y60t1glc.jpg
Benoît Gadel - Baritone
Benoît Gadel.png

A graduate of the CRD de Pantin and the Schola Cantorum where he had Nadine Denize as his teacher, Benoît Gadel began his career with bass roles such as Colline (La Bohème, Puccini), Zuniga (Carmen, Bizet) or Ramfis (Aida) , Verdi). His ease in the treble allows him to orient himself little by little towards the baritone repertoire. He thus performs Escamillo de Carmen, Don Giovanni, Figaro (Le nozze di Figaro) and Guglielmo (Così fan tutte). With the characters of Rossini, Verdi and Ravel, Benoît also distinguished himself in the baroque repertoire of Purcell, Monteverdi and John Blow and made some forays into the operetta. At the concert, he is regularly invited to perform the sacred works of Bach and Mozart but also Charpentier, Fauré, Saint-Saëns, Dvořák or Brahms. Among the next roles that await the baritone, let us note Giorgio Germont in La Traviata by Verdi, Zurga in The pearl fishermen by Bizet or Silvio in Pagliacci by Leoncavallo.

Yuko Osawa - Piano

Yuko Osawa started playing the piano at the age of two. Adoring philosophy and literature, she studied aesthetics at the University of Tokyo, then obtained a master's degree in solo piano at the Musashino Academia Musicae. After five years of musical activity in Japan, her passion for the vocal repertoire, particularly in France, led her to France to pursue her career. After a stint at the International Summer Academy in Nice, she moved to Paris to pursue an accompanying course at the Normal School of Music. With her diploma in hand, she participated in many artistic projects and devoted herself fully to accompanying singers. In 2019, she is assistant vocal director alongside Didier Henry. She is also invited by the Royaumont Foundation for training sessions around Rossini in 2019 and Massenet in 2020. In addition, Yuko is a member of the Stein-lein-chen company where she contributes to the creation and touring of lyrical shows.

Yuko-Osawa-WEB-p6o4pz92tncsbt4bbirtg3rvdq8be2fqo8y60t1glc.jpg

Soiree Gala
par Opera A Palazzo

Soirée Gala pour noël  – nous accueillons de nouveau L’Opera Palazzo (qui nous avait présenté La Traviata en juillet). 

Une variété des aires de différents opéras, parmi lesquels: La Bohème; Rigoletto; Norma; L’Elisir d’Amore.

  

Avec Soprano, Ténor, Barytone et Pianiste.

2 heures (approx) avec entracte.

Soiree Gala - Prévente (Jusqu'au 4 Décembre)

18 Decembre à 19:00

20,00

Soiree Gala - Admission Générale

18 Decembre à 19:00

22,00

En cas de difficultés avec la réservation en ligne, merci de contacter le theatre par mail:
contact@theatrebassepassiere.com

Interprètes
Armelle-Khourdoian-WEB-p6o4pso7ht3s2jdvdxxfgnfn814qw6pmbcdrnvb7sw.jpg
Armelle Khourdoïan - Soprano

Révélation Artiste Lyrique de l’Adami 2014, la soprano Armelle Khourdoïan a étudié au CNSMDP et au CRR de Marseille avant de rejoindre l’Atelier Lyrique de l’Opéra de Paris. En 2016, elle est engagée à La Scala Milan dans L’Enfant et les Sortilèges de Ravel et chante l’Amour et Clarine (Platée, Rameau) dans la célèbre production de Laurent Pelly et Marc Minkowski au Palais Garnier. Elle enregistre le disque « Rameau chez Madame de Pompadour » avec l’ensemble Les Folies françoises. Armelle est l’invitée de nombreux festivals et les spectateurs de France 3 ont d’ailleurs pu la voir à plusieurs reprises aux Chorégies d’Orange dans « Musiques en fête », présenté par Alain Duault. A l’opéra ou au concert, elle chante à la Philharmonie de Paris, à l’Auditorium de Radio France avec l’ONF, au Théâtre du Châtelet, à l’Opéra de Lille, à l’Opéra-Comique… aux cotés de Laurent Korcia, Emmanuelle Haïm, Michel Portal, Ruggero Raimondi ou encore Charles Aznavour.

Thomas Ricart - Ténor

Thomas Ricart découvre le chant au sein de la Maîtrise Saint-Louis de Gonzague de Paris. Le ténor y découvre les grandes œuvres du répertoire choral et participe à plusieurs tournées en Europe. A l’issue de ses études de commerce à l’ESSEC en 2016, il intègre le Conservatoire national Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris pour se consacrer entièrement à la musique. Il y reçoit notamment les précieux conseils d’Alain Altinoglu, Anne Le Bozec, Bruno Mantovani, Hervé Niquet ou Sabine Vatin. Son répertoire comprend des rôles aussi divers que Gernando dans L’isola disabitata de Haydn ou celui du Prologue dans The Turn of the Screw de Britten. Il abordera prochainement la partie de ténor solo dans la Matthäus-Passion de Bach sous la direction de Xavier Ricour. Thomas se consacre également avec bonheur au répertoire de la mélodie qu’il explore avec sa complice, la pianiste Katia Weimann. Thomas Ricart est soutenu par la fondation Porosus.

Thomas-Ricart-Tenor-WEB-p6o4pz92tncsbt4bbirtg3rvdq8be2fqo8y60t1glc.jpg
Benoît Gadel - Baryton
Benoît Gadel.png

Diplômé du CRD de Pantin et de la Schola Cantorum où il a eu Nadine Denize comme professeur, Benoît Gadel débute sa carrière avec des rôles de basse tels que Colline (La Bohème, Puccini), Zuniga (Carmen, Bizet) ou encore Ramfis (Aida, Verdi). Ses facilités dans l’aigu lui permettent de s’orienter peu à peu vers le répertoire de baryton. Il interprète ainsi Escamillo de Carmen, Don Giovanni, Figaro (Le nozze di Figaro) et Guglielmo (Così fan tutte). Avec les personnages de Rossini, Verdi et Ravel, Benoît s’illustre également dans le répertoire baroque de Purcell, Monteverdi et John Blow et fait quelques incursions dans l’opérette. Au concert, il est régulièrement invité à interpréter les œuvres sacrées de Bach et Mozart mais également Charpentier, Fauré, Saint-Saëns, Dvořák ou Brahms. Parmi les prochaines prises de rôles qui attendent le baryton, notons Giorgio Germont dans La Traviata de Verdi, Zurga dans Les pêcheurs de perles de Bizet ou encore Silvio dans Pagliacci de Leoncavallo.

Yuko Osawa - Piano

Yuko Osawa commence le piano dès l’âge de 2 ans. Adorant la philosophie et la littérature, elle étudie l’esthétique à l’Université de Tokyo, puis obtient un master de piano solo à la Musashino Academia Musicae. Après 5 ans d’activité musicale au Japon, sa passion pour le répertoire vocal, notamment français, la conduit en France pour poursuivre sa carrière. Après un passage à l’Académie Internationale d’Été de Nice, elle s’installe à Paris pour poursuivre un cursus d’accompa-gnement à l’École Normale de Musique. Son diplôme en poche, elle participe à de nombreux projets artistiques et se consacre pleinement à l’accompagnement de chanteurs. En 2019, elle est assistante chef de chant aux côtés de Didier Henry. Elle est également invitée par la fondation Royaumont pour les formations autour de Rossini en 2019 et Massenet en 2020. Par ailleurs, Yuko est membre de la compagnie Stein-lein-chen où elle contribue à la création et à la tournée des spectacles lyriques.

Yuko-Osawa-WEB-p6o4pz92tncsbt4bbirtg3rvdq8be2fqo8y60t1glc.jpg